The Hrieas 2Pack-10000mAh Portable Charger combines two 10,000mAh power banks with built-in Lightning and USB-C cables. Its USB-C cable supports 22.5W PD, while a percentage display shows remaining capacity more precisely than standard indicator lights.
Quick Verdict
This Hrieas power bank set is a practical option for carrying backup power without packing separate charging cables. Each unit provides 10,000mAh capacity, built-in Lightning and USB-C cables, three outputs, and a clear percentage display. The USB-C cable’s 22.5W PD output is
Best for travelers, commuters, and households needing shared backup charging for iPhone, USB-C devices, and AirPods.
- 【 22.5W PD Fast Charging】- The USB‑C cable delivers 22.5W PD, powering your iPhone 17 from 0 to 65% in just 30 minutes. It intelligently adjusts output to prevent overheating while maintaining optimal speed.
- 【 Built‑in Cables + 3 Outputs】- This 10000mAh power bank integrates a Lightning cable (10W) and a USB‑C cable (22.5W), plus a USB‑A and an extra USB‑C port – giving you 3 outputs total. Charge up to 3 devices at once, ideal for sharing power on road trips, flights, or camping.
- 【 10,000mAh Portable Charger】- With a high‑density 10,000mAh cell, get about 2.5 full charges for iPhone 17, 2 charges for Samsung S26+, and over 15 charges for AirPods Pro – plenty for a full day of heavy use or emergencies.
- 【 Clear LED Display】- Exact Battery Down to 1%. No more vague 4‑dot indicators – the large LED screen shows your remaining capacity in precise percentage, so you always know when to recharge and never run out unexpectedly.
- 【 Multi‑Layer Protections】- ETL, CE, FCC, and UL certified, with over‑voltage, over‑current, short‑circuit, and temperature control. It delivers safe, stable power even when charging multiple devices overnight.
- 【 Travel‑Friendly & 36‑Month Warranty】- Compact, lightweight, and airline‑approved – take it on any flight hassle‑free. Plus, a full 36‑month after‑sales service for your complete peace of mind.
Key Takeaways
- Two 10,000mAh power banks are included.
- Built-in Lightning and USB-C cables reduce cable clutter.
- The display reports remaining battery from 1% to 100%.
Charging Performance and Capacity
The built-in USB-C cable delivers up to 22.5W PD, and the listing says it can power an iPhone 17 from 0% to 65% in 30 minutes. The integrated Lightning cable is rated at 10W. Each 10,000mAh cell is described as providing about 2.5 iPhone 17 charges, two Samsung S26+ charges, or more than 15 AirPods Pro charges.
Ports and Built-In Convenience
Each charger integrates a Lightning cable and USB-C cable, helping keep commonly needed connectors attached to the power bank. The design also includes USB-A and an extra USB-C port, giving three outputs in total. That combination supports charging multiple devices from one unit, although the supplied information does not specify simultaneous-output limits.
Display and Portability
The large LED display shows remaining battery capacity as an exact percentage, down to 1%, rather than relying on a vague four-dot indicator. Official attributes list a black color, 0.5-inch height, 3-inch length, 5.4-inch width, and 0.5 weight, though the weight unit is not specified in the supplied data.
Pros
- 22.5W USB-C PD
- Built-in dual cables
- Three output options
- Precise percentage display
Cons
- Lightning cable is 10W
- Output-sharing limits unspecified
Buying Advice
Choose this set if attached Lightning and USB-C cables matter more than carrying a single charger. The two-pack suits shared use or separate bags. Confirm your devices’ connector needs, and remember the listing does not provide simultaneous-charging limits or a unit for
Frequently Asked Questions
How many devices can these power banks connect to?+
Each unit has three outputs: built-in Lightning and USB-C cables, plus USB-A and an additional USB-C port. Simultaneous limits are not specified.
What charging speed does the USB-C cable support?+
The built-in USB-C cable supports 22.5W PD. The integrated Lightning cable is rated at 10W, according to the supplied official product information.






